Contact Information

Band Directors

David Nommensen, Head Marching Band Director, Fine Arts/Career Tech Department Chair
dnommensen@lhs210.net
630-243-3214

Matt Doherty, Director of Bands
mdoherty@lhs210.net
630-243-3298

Lemont High School Band Parents Association (LHSBPA)
P.O. Box 382
Lemont, IL. 60439
Email: lhsbandparent@gmail.com


LHSBPA Officers for the 2019-2020 school year:

Melinda Pintozzi, President – m.pintozzi@sbcglobal.net

Cherie Swientek, Vice President – clswientek@yahoo.com

Heather Wunderlich, Secretary – heather.wunder@yahoo.com 

Jane Woytek, Treasurer – jwoytek3804@comcast.net


Chair Positions

Elizabeth Clarage, Fundraising Chair, ecclarage@hotmail.com, 815-713-8479

Dale Feltz, Legends Fundraising Chair

Steve Freese, Whitewater Co-Chair, Music Days Co-Chair, sfreese902@sbcglobal.net

Dotti Gottardo, Flower Fundraiser Chair, gottardo12245@att.net

Carol Held, Spirit Wear Chair, carolheld1419@comcast.net

Amy Selle, Publicity/Social Media/Website Chair, Music Days Co-Chair, amy.selle@corecubed.com, 630-805-3267

Tim Waynick, Jazz Band Dinner Dance Chairtidimakr@yahoo.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email