Contact Information

Band Directors

David Nommensen, Head Marching Band Director, Fine Arts/Career Tech Department Chair
dnommensen@lhs210.net
630-243-3214

Matt Doherty, Director of Bands
mdoherty@lhs210.net
630-243-3298

Lemont High School Band Parents Association (LHSBPA)
P.O. Box 382
Lemont, IL. 60439
Email: lhsbandparent@gmail.com

Lemont High School Band Parents Association Officers for the 2019-2020 school year:

Melinda Pintozzi, President – m.pintozzi@sbcglobal.net

Cherie Swientek, Vice President – clswientek@yahoo.com

Heather Wunderlich, Secretary – heather.wunder@yahoo.com 

Jane Woytek, Treasurer – jwoytek3804@comcast.net

Amy Selle, Publicity Chair, Music Days Co-Chair – ja.selle@sbcglobal.net, 630-805-3267

Carol Held, Spirit Wear Chair – carolheld1419@comcast.net

Elizabeth Clarage, Fundraising Chair – ecclarage@hotmail.com, 815-713-8479

Print Friendly, PDF & Email